|+254 (0)746 888 633/ 0750 222 115


Membership is open to ministries directly involved in High school ministry including churches with a distinct high school ministry team. There are currently 10 ministries that are members of SFHM. The ministries are: Kenya Students Christian Fellowship (KSCF), Trinity Fellowship, Park Road Fellowship, Life Ministry, One Hope and Kenya Youth for Christ (KYFC), Commissioners for Christ ministers CFCM), Source of Light EA, Breathe Ministries and KUBAMBA. The forum leadership will evaluate and enroll new members in accordance with the stipulated procedures. For more information contact the secretariat.